Start Looking back

Hey guys, not only did I find out who my follower on Twitter was, I also found out there are two of them now.

Yes, when you’re born on twitter, someone must be tweeting it to the entire net galaxy. I’ve got one human and one animated martial arts expert on my trail (Do you think I might be carrying some important information that they want? Or … do you think they want me to follow them? Decisions … decisions.)

Guys, I found a cool tracker (http://www.maploco.com/web-visitors/) you can put on your page. When the beings visit, they will leave a mark (well, maybe not my ninja follower … he moves undetected).

Locations of Site Visitors

Leave a Reply

