Start Twitting, Start Facebooking.

What have I started this February?

Well, I haven’t really twitted anything; I merely followed.  Who? No idea!  Just went through the motion of adding this and that, and maybe this one and that one too. I’m new to this, and I might end up flying if I start twitting.

(It’s strange that spell check does not identify “Facebooking” as a word.)

I’m not sure what all the hype is about “Facebook”, but I started it!  Now marks the day that they officially follow my trail everywhere (as if they hadn’t already). I heard (from the blind man) they are pretty sneaky (as if they’re the only one).

Okay folks, I’m done starting up things for the day.  Where’s my comfy crib?

Nzzzo

Leave a Reply

