First blog post

So where can I get free images?

Hey, thanks  www.educatorstechnology.com for suggesting some sites.

My very first image above is from pixabay.com  I don’t know how to make an orange clickable link yet.  It was already there from wordpress and all I did was change the title and URL.  For the second clickable link, I copied and pasted the first one.

Hey, I just discovered the HTML tab next to the Visual tag on top there.  Well, well, looka here.  I found the secret code.

Let’s try it:  flickr  It works!!

I didn’t bother to sign up for flickr because pixabay lets you download instantly after typing a captcha.  And, time is running. Too many sites and images to surf through.

Baby bloggers need plenty of naps.

ZZZzzzo

Leave a Reply

